Subscription

A monthly subscription covering medications on Amazon’s published RxPass list for eligible Prime members.

Terms reviewed 2026-10-19. Review due 2026-11-18.

Eligibility to verify

Prime membership, an Amazon Pharmacy account, a valid prescription, and program eligibility are required. State and insurance restrictions apply; Medicaid and CHIP beneficiaries are excluded. RxPass is not insurance and cannot be combined with insurance benefits. Verify current eligibility with Amazon.

Costs and limitations

One monthly RxPass fee covers the eligible medications together. Prime membership is a separate cost; tax may apply. Confirm the exact strength, formulation, quantity, and current eligibility with Amazon. The public medication list does not specify every covered strength or quantity.

RxPass subscription and included medications

Manually reviewed 2026-10-19. Review due 2026-11-18. This is a medication-list snapshot, not an exact prescription eligibility check.

$5.00/month subscription total for all eligible medications together. Amazon Prime membership required and charged separately; tax may apply.

The 62 entries below follow Amazon’s public medication list. Strengths, quantities, and package NDCs are not specified in this list. Confirm your exact prescription with Amazon. Combination entries contain multiple ingredients; release types and forms matter.

Check Amazon’s current RxPass medication list

Visit the official program

Source list and full program terms. Terms may change before our next review. These ordinary links do not pay RxCompare a referral commission.

Before you enroll or transfer

  1. Check the current included-medication list.
  2. Verify your eligibility and existing membership costs.
  3. Compare annual subscription costs with verified individual-fill totals.

Keep the comparison specific

Write down your verified offer, date, quantity, and required charges. Compare it with your actual insurance price using the same fill. A lower advertised amount is not a reason to change a medication, strength, or device without your care team.

Print a quote worksheet · All program resources · Understand self-pay programs